This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Rollins Band - lifetime

Item number: 48353

17,56 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Originally released in 1987, Life Time is the full-length debut by Rollins Band. This reissue - released on Rollins' 2.13.61 label - has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple and includes updated artwork by Jason Farrell. The record contains a complimentary digital download coupon for the nine original album songs plus four tracks recorded live in Kortrijk, Belgium on October 16, 1987.


01. Burned Beyond Recognition
02. What Am I Doing Here?
03. 1,000 Times Blind
04. Lonely
05. Wreck-Age
06. Gun in Mouth Blues
07. You Look at You
08. If You're Alive
09. Turned Out
10. What Am I Doing Here? *
11. intro *
12. Burned Beyond Recognition *
13. Move Right In *
14. Hot Animal Machine II *

* digital only#
Band: Rollins Band
Title: lifetime
Release: 1987/2014
Label: 2.13.61

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available