Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
Rhinoceros/ Suicide Pact - split

Item number: 3761

1,99 €
Old price: 1,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Maniacal straight edge fury from Cincinnati, OH, Suicide Pact is fronted by Chris Alsip, ex-singer of Suffocate Faster, and features seasoned veterans from One Nation Under, Son Of Day, Dead In The Wake and the current drummer of Commando. The three mosh-inducing tracks hit with the brutality of Terror and are pedal to the metal fast. Rhinoceros continue the sonic devastation with 100 Demons and Hatebreed-inspired metalcore.
Dimensions (H/W/D): 10x140x125 mil
Format: MCD
Band: Rhinoceros/ Suicide Pact
Title: split
Release: 2009
Label: Krom/ Seventh Dagger

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).