Please wait
Review data
Red Alert - we've got the power

Item number: 6676

14,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Reissue of Red Alerts debut album.


01 We've Got The Power
02 Crisis
03 Weekend Warfare
04 They Came In Force
05 Rebels In Society
06 Third And Final
07 You've Got Nothing
08 S.P.G.
09 Foreign Affairs
10 Campaign
11 The Art Of Brutality
12 Smash Your Chains
13 Industrial Slide
14 It's Me Boys

Band: Red Alert
Title: we've got the power
Release: 1983 / 2010
Label: Captain Oi! / Radiation Reissues

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).