Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Real McKenzies - westwinds

Item number: 28575

16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Featuring a diverse and insanely talented roster of musicians, The Real McKenzies draw on both acoustic and electric instruments to blend a potent concoction of classic punk, rock 'n' roll, hard folk and traditional Celtic influence. Anthemic guitars and soaring bagpipes play off each other as Paul McKenzie spins yarns of times long past and regales with tales of endless drunken revelries. Blistering punk rock boot stompers stand alongside passionate singalong ballads while good times and joyous camaraderie are always the order of the day. Their latest offering, "Westwinds," is packed to the brim with roaring, rollicking, and epic tales that shanghai the listener on a thirteen-song, sea-tossed journey through the wild and wonderful world of The Real McKenzies. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. The Tempest
2. Fool's Road
3. I Do What I Want
4. The Message
5. My Luck Is So Bad
6. The Massacre Of Glencoe
7. The Bluenose
8. Burnout
9. Halloween
10. Hi Lily
11. My Head Is Filled With Music
12. Barrett's Privateers
13. Pipe Solo - Francis Fraser
Band: Real McKenzies
Title: westwinds
Release: 2012
Label: fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).