Please wait
Review data
Rawside - police terror (25th anniversary edition)

Item number: 77193

from 13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


For the 25th anniversary of the RAWSIDEs - POLICE TERROR, DEMONS RUN AMOK presents a completely remastered version! The music has been remastered, the cover has been rejuvenated and in addition to the lyrics there are liner notes by some of the most important protagonists of the German and European hardcore and punk scene! As GERT BAFFDECKS, FRANK MIOZÄN, CHRIS RYKERS, MARC MAD TOURBOOKING, DAVID CORETEX, RECORDS, DEVIL INSIDE, CHARLEY'S WAR, TROOPERS, JOGGES EMPOWERMENT, SIDEKICK, BILLY UNITY WORLD WIDE REC.

Band: Rawside
Title: police terror (25th anniversary edition)
Release: 2019
Label: Demons Run Amok

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).