Please wait
Review data
RKL - Live In A Dive PRE-ORDER

Item number: 85701

28,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 10.06.2022 ( Pre-order possible )


This is the tenth installment of the "Live In A Dive" series and takes us back over 30 years to Eindhoven, Holland. The 17-song tracklist is mainly culled from their 1987 album "Rock N Roll Nightmare" and was recorded at the famed Eindhoven squat-turned-venue, De Efenaar.


1. Lies
2. Beautiful Feeling
3. Break The Camel's Back
4. Hangover
5. Coming Home
6. Lay Your Weapons Down
7. Scab On My Brain
8. Drink Positive
9. Tribute To The Jester
10. Blocked Out
11. Rumors
12. Life In A Bottle
13. Meltdown
14. Rock N Roll Nightmare
15. Pothead
16. Why?
17. Ded Teds


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: RKL
Title: Live In A Dive
Release: 2022
Label: Fat Wreck
Genre: Hardcore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).