This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Pure Pressure - relampago de furia

Item number: 73775

11,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Debut eight-track EP from Toronto, Canada, hardcores Pure Pressure. Members of Violent Future, S.H.I.T., Siyahkal, and Protruders playing raging hardcore pulling from pre-Roadrunner-era NYHC favorites (because they just made it better then). Thrashing speedcore and screaming vocals ala No Thanks crash into "Victim In Pain"-style breakdowns with plenty of other noticeable reference points (Sick Of It All 7"/Life's Blood/Side By Side).
Limited edition of 323 copies.


01 Venas
02 Negative Peace
03 T.R.P
04 Un Judas
05 A Que Precio?
06 Witness
07 Sonadorx
08 Tides

Band: Pure Pressure
Title: relampago de furia
Release: 2018
Label: Painkiller Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).