Please wait
Review data
Punch - they don't have to believe

Item number: 47395

from 11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Recorded by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden Studios (Deafheaven, Joyce Manor, etc.) ?They Don?t Have To Believe is a monster of an album. Fifteen songs that blur the lines of hardcore and grind. All of them personal, political, and uniquely unapologetic. Buzzing with an electricity that is rare to experience in today?s world of heavy music. No polish, just pure rage.


01. Worth More Than Your Opinion
02. Making Room
03. Not Sorry
04. Waiting Game
05. Displacement
06. Unconditional
07. They Don?t Have To Believe...
08. Personal Space
09. Denial
10. Shame
11. Promises Kept
12. Missing Piece
13. What's In A Name
14. Anxiety
15. Self Help

Band: Punch
Title: they don't have to believe
Release: 2014
Label: Deathwish

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).