Please wait
Review data
Protest The Hero - palimpsest

Item number: 79210

from 13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


"Palimpsest" is the Canadian collective's new album since their last release, "Pacific Myth" in 2016. Protest the Hero has released five studio albums and has toured worldwide. Originally from Whitby, ON, the band consists of four core members - Rody Walker (vox), Luke Hoskin (lead guitar / vox), Tim MacMillar (guitar / vox) and Michael Ieradi (drums). The musicians, who are known not only for their progressive sound, but also for their ingenuity in the music business, have always been proud to approach their craft differently from the rest of the pack, and "Palimpsest" shows that they continue to refine their collective skills to achieve a really meaningful effect.


01 The Migrant Mother
02 The Canary
03 From The Sky
04 All Hands
05 The Fireside
06 Soliloquy
07 Reverie
08 Little Snakes
09 Gardenias
10 Rivet

Band: Protest The Hero
Title: palimpsest
Release: 2020
Label: Spinefarm

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).