Please wait
Review data
Pentimento - wrecked

Item number: 1197

1,99 €
Old price: 1,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Pentimento entered the studio earlier this year to record their newest EP, "Wrecked." The goal was to bring the most genuine and real instance to the listener with the hopes that the same experience that is put across live comes across on their recordings. Pentimento's "Wrecked" has surpassed that goal with one of the most honest EPs to come out this year. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. Rules Of Attraction
2. Walking Calmly In Your Wake
3. Words With Friends
4. Everything's Eventual
5. Maybe, Just Maybe
6. Isn't It Obvious
Band: Pentimento
Title: wrecked
Release: 2011
Label: Panic

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).