Please wait
Review data
Pennywise - same

Item number: 60607

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


The seminal Epitaph debut, Pennywise's self-titled full-length features many of the songs that have gone on to become legends in the band's live show. "Rules," "Homeless" and, of course, the original version of "Bro Hymn" all appear on this album. Recorded and mixed by Brett Gurewitz at Westbeach Recorders, this album helped to lay the groundwork for what would become one of the greatest punk rock bands of all time. A classic since its original release in 1991, Pennywise's self-titled full-length stands as one of the most shredding and fearsome albums in the Epitaph catalog.


01. Wouldn't It Be Nice
02. Rules
03. The Secret
04. Living For Today
05. Come Out Fighting
06. Homeless
07. Open Door
08. Pennywise
09. Who's To Blame
10. Fun And Games
11. Kodiak
12. Side One
13. No Reason Why
14. Bro Hymn

Band: Pennywise
Title: same
Release: 1991 / 2004 / 2018
Label: Epitaph

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available