Please wait
Review data
Pennywise - Same PRE-ORDER

Item number: 60607

27,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 22.10.2021 ( Pre-order possible )


The seminal Epitaph debut, Pennywise's self-titled full-length features many of the songs that have gone on to become legends in the band's live show. "Rules," "Homeless" and, of course, the original version of "Bro Hymn" all appear on this album. Recorded and mixed by Brett Gurewitz at Westbeach Recorders, this album helped to lay the groundwork for what would become one of the greatest punk rock bands of all time. A classic since its original release in 1991, Pennywise's self-titled full-length stands as one of the most shredding and fearsome albums in the Epitaph catalog.


01. Wouldn't It Be Nice
02. Rules
03. The Secret
04. Living For Today
05. Come Out Fighting
06. Homeless
07. Open Door
08. Pennywise
09. Who's To Blame
10. Fun And Games
11. Kodiak
12. Side One
13. No Reason Why
14. Bro Hymn


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Pennywise
Title: Same
Release: 1991 / 2021
Label: Epitaph

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).