Please wait
Review data
Outburst - Miles To Go

Item number: 80270

from 21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the release of Outburst's pivotal 1989 EP, Miles To Go, the band and label are releasing a limited, expanded LP
edition to include remastered versions of demo tracks, compilation tracks, as well as the full EP.


1. No Choice
2. When Things Go Wrong
3. Thin Ice
4. Misunderstood
5. Miles To Go
6. SGI/Mission Impossible
7. Outburst (Intro)
8. Learn To Care
9. Think For Yourself
10. Mission Impossible
11. Mad At The World
12. True
13. The Hard Way
14. Controlled

Band: Outburst
Title: Miles To Go
Release: 1989 / 2020
Label: Blackout Records
Bandinfo: www.

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).