Please wait
Review data
Out Cold - living is killing me

Item number: 76115

23,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Sorry State is pleased to release Out Cold's "Living Is Killing Me" the band's final statement in their legacy of pure, unadulterated hardcore punk. You always know what to expect with an Out Cold record: amazing drumming with in-the-pocket, rhythmic intensity; urgent, catchy, and tasteful songwriting; dark, misanthropic lyrics; and huge, memorable vocal hooks. All good things must end, but "Living Is Killing Me" reminds us why Out Cold is one of the best bands ever to play hardcore punk. LP includes digital download.


01 Breach
02 The Dark Side Of Laughter
03 You Love Nothing
04 With Sympathy
05 Dead Language
06 Preemptive Stabbing
07 Resentment
08 Build It, Set It On Fire
09 Hostage Crisis
10 Idiot Trance
11 The Biggest Cheat
12 Synchronized Drowning
13 Random Acts
14 You're Toxic

Band: Out Cold
Title: living is killing me
Release: 2019
Label: Sorry State Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).