Please wait
Review data
Oi Polloi - total anarchoi

Item number: 76874

16,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Re-release of this classic album from 1996!
Brand new outer cover design complete with a fully printed inner bag with lots of brand new sleeve notes that have been brought bang up to date for 2019.

Pressing Info:

150 copies Black vinyl
200 copies Red vinyl


Side A: (Studio)

1. Nuclear Waste
2. Boot Down The Door
3. Pigs For Slaughter
4. Scum
5. Thrown On The Scrapheap
6. Punx Picnic
7. Mindless few
8. Unit And Win

Side B: (Live)

1. Omnicide
2. Americans Out
3. Pigs For Slaughter
4. Thugs In Uniform
5. Nazi Scum
6. Nuclear Waste
7. Free The Henge
8. Punx Picnic

Band: Oi Polloi
Title: total anarchoi
Release: 1996 / 2019
Label: Step1

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).