Please wait
Review data
Oi Polloi - 100% Antifascist Streetcrust

Item number: 79840

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


This is the CD version of the "Blame It On The System" 10" supplemented by the songs of the "Donald Trump - Fuck You!" 7" and the track "Skinhead 2019" from the split EP with Sekasorto. All in all this makes 10 new Streetcrust/Progressive Oi anthems against the shitty system of Scotland's anarcho-punk legends. The CD comes in a digipack with poster booklet. This is awesome!


01. Donald Trump ? Fuck You!
02. UK 2017
03. Down The Pub
04. On The Streets
05. Our Vegan Boots
06. Smash Antisemitism
07. Blame It On The System
08. Crust Party In Findhorn Place
09. Gimme The Cash
10. Skinhead 2019

Band: Oi Polloi
Title: 100% Antifascist Streetcrust
Release: 2020
Label: Fire and Flames / Urinal Vinyl

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available