This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Noi!se - pushing on

Item number: 37746

from 10,29 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Noi!se formed in Seattle, WA in the summer of 2009 and the chemistry was immediate as all band members had extremely varied influences but a common vision to make quality, melodic oi!/streetpunk that reflected the band's perspective of the world around them. This is a compilation of all previously vinyl-only releases by the band including the sold out debut, "Walk Beside Us" 7" EP, and the "This Is Who We Are" 10" EP that have both sold 500+ units worldwide and are in their third and second pressings respectively. For fans of Templars, Perkele, Fucked Up, Embrace, The Cliches, Beltones and Sydney Ducks. Now available on an exclusive color of vinyl (blue) for and limited to 500 copies.


1. Idle Action
2. Coming Storm
3. Reality TV
4. Living For Today
5. Brothers In Arms
6. Warrior Down
7. Take 'Em All
8. This Is Who We Are
9. On The Outside
10. What Happened To The Kids?
11. Blame
12. Pushing On
13. Reason Why
14. Walk Beside Us
15. War (previously unreleased)

Band: Noi!se
Title: pushing on
Release: 2012
Label: Step 1 Music

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Other customers have also bought the following items