Please wait
Review data
Murphy's Law - the party's over

Item number: 43992

from 16,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


2001's "The Party's Over" debued the Murphy's Law lineup which included ex-D Generation guitarist Rick Bacchus, bassist Sal Villaneuva (Demonspeed) and drummer Eric Arce (Skarhead); this 15-track full-length snarls with gritty punk ferocity all the while shining with serious pop appeal. Produced by Daniel Rey (Ramones, Misfits, White Zombie). Vinyl version includes full digital download.


01. Maximum Lie
02. Vicky Crown
03. Stressed Out
04. Hipocrite
05. Bitch
06. Redemption Time
07. Mission
08. Walking Alone
09. Wasting My Time
10. C-Low
11. Faith
12. Skinhead Girl
13. Know Loyalty
14. Exile
15. Woke Up Tied Up
16. Somebody's Gonna Get (CD only bonus track)

Band: Murphy's Law
Title: the party's over
Release: 2001/2014
Label: I Scream

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).