This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Muff Potter - colorado (reissue)

Item number: 73569

from 16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01 Alles war schön und nichts tat weh (Sonnenallee Version)
02 Auf Wiedersehen
03 23 Gläser später
04 Auf meiner Fußmatte (steht Welcome)
05 Schwer sein
06 The Boat
07 Bitter Lemon
08 Ein Requiem für die gute Laune
09 Jumping Someone Else's Train
10 Los Stop Schade (Kreisklasseversion)
11 Weg mit dem
12 Schnellbootveteranen für die Wahrheit
13 Gestern war auch schon ein Tag
14 Wir können auch anders
15 Lost In Translation
16 Don't Try Suicide
17 Sgt Mangelkrämer
18 Hotfilter
19 Teenage Kicks
20 Tränen Pisse Blut
21 Noch ein Lied
22 Peace or Annihilation
23 Pustekuchen
24 Typhus
25 Glitzer KZ (Demo-Version)

Band: Muff Potter
Title: colorado (reissue)
Release: 2018
Label: Grand Hotel van Cleef

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).