Please wait
Review data
Muff Potter - colorado (reissue) PRE-ORDER CD

Item number: 73569-2

16,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 8 - 11 workdays




01 Alles war schön und nichts tat weh (Sonnenallee Version)
02 Auf Wiedersehen
03 23 Gläser später
04 Auf meiner Fußmatte (steht Welcome)
05 Schwer sein
06 The Boat
07 Bitter Lemon
08 Ein Requiem für die gute Laune
09 Jumping Someone Else's Train
10 Los Stop Schade (Kreisklasseversion)
11 Weg mit dem
12 Schnellbootveteranen für die Wahrheit
13 Gestern war auch schon ein Tag
14 Wir können auch anders
15 Lost In Translation
16 Don't Try Suicide
17 Sgt Mangelkrämer
18 Hotfilter
19 Teenage Kicks
20 Tränen Pisse Blut
21 Noch ein Lied
22 Peace or Annihilation
23 Pustekuchen
24 Typhus
25 Glitzer KZ (Demo-Version)


Releasedate will be the 07.12.2018

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.

Band: Muff Potter
Title: colorado (reissue)
Release: 2018
Label: Grand Hotel van Cleef

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).