This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Movement, The - future freedom time PRE-ORDER

Item number: 78425

from 14,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 17.04.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


After 8 years finally the highly anticipated 4th studio album of the Mod Rockers from Copenhagen! The album was created in cooperation with sound engineer Flemming Rasmussen, who produced three METALLICA albums back in the eighties.


01. Sound Of The Youth
02. Future, Freedom, Time
03. Shake The Chains
04. Rudie
05. Revolt
06. Always Be In Love
07. Modern Times
08. That Feeling
09. I want it


The expected releasedate will be the 17.04.2020

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.

Band: Movement, The
Title: future freedom time
Release: 2020
Label: Concrete Jungle Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).