Please wait
Review data
Motörhead - On Parole PRE-ORDER

Item number: 80135

from 19,17 £

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 09.10.2020 ( Pre-order possible )



1. Motörhead (2020 Remaster)
2. On Parole (2020 Remaster)
3. Vibrator (2020 Remaster)
4. Iron Horse / Born to Lose (2020 Remaster)
5. City Kids (2020 Remaster)
6. Fools (2020 Remaster)
7. The Watcher (2020 Remaster)
8. Leaving Here (2020 Remaster)
9. Lost Johnny (2020 Remaster)

Bonus Tracks:

1. On Parole (Original Take)
2. City Kids (Original Take)
3. Iron Horse / Born to Lose (Original Take)
4. Motörhead (Original Take)
5. Leaving Here (Original Take)
6. Fools (Demo Version)


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 100.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Motörhead
Title: On Parole
Release: 1979 / 2020
Label: BMG / ADA

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).