Please wait
Review data
Most Precious Blood - merciless

Item number: 60602

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



No one means more to New York City than Most Precious Blood and nothing is more important to Most Precious Blood than being from New York City. This band is carrying Gotham City hardcore into the next generation. From their lyrics and music straight down to their stark black and white aesthetics, you know where Most Precious Blood is from and where they stand. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.


01. Shark Ethic
02. Two Men Enter, One Man Leaves
03. Driving Angry
04. Damage Control Freak
05. Mad As The March Hare
06. Type A Personality
07. Oxygen Debt

08. Diet For A New America
09. Curse Of The Immortal
10. World War You
11. Narcoleptc Sleepwalker
12. A World Without Music
13. Temporary Solution To A Permanent Problem
14. Aimed Carefully, Fired Relentlessly (bonus track)

Band: Most Precious Blood
Title: Merciless
Release: 2016
Label: Bitter Melody

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).