Please wait
Review data
Mortality Rate - Sleep Deprivation PRE-ORDER

Item number: 79403

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 07.08.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


Originally released in May 2016, Mortality Rate's "Sleep Deprivation" 12" was recognised as a standout record for the highly charged 4 piece hailing from Alberta, Canada. Now this long sold out album is once again available as a limited vinyl pressing of 500 copies (total) and this time featuring many additional extras. The album contains all the original recordings from ?Sleep Deprivation? as well as 3 additional tracks from the band?s split record with Judiciary. ?Forms Of Fear?, ?Veins? (featuring guest vocals by Jake Collinson of Judiciary) and ?Lucid? all feature on the B side of the record, making this the first time these songs have ever been available on vinyl. Completely remixed and remastered by Daniel Colombo of LFT Studios (Nashville, TN), this body of work has been given a new lease of life and sounds fiercer than ever.

This release also features completely new artwork created by Madison Watkins (Year Of The Knife). It provides a perfect visual companion to the audio with the unsettling and haunting composition. The album is available with new merch designs which have also been designed by Madison, making this option an ideal choice for those who can't get enough of the exemplary bleak aesthetic she creates.

With a level of intensity not often encountered, these 11 tracks tear through everything in their path to drill the band's signature blend of abrasive hardcore straight into the ears of the listener. For fans of Kitty, Judiciary, Trap Them, Candy and Hatebreed, this potent mixture of aggression and might maintains a high momentum throughout that can't help but draw the listener in.

Pressing Info:

200x Baby Blue In White + Baby Pink Splatter
300x Baby Blue / Baby Pink / White Tri-Colour


01. Sleep Depravation
02. Sandman
03. Temple
04. Chapter Six
05. Plaster
06. Beautiful Mouth
07. Climate Change
08. Nerve Damage
09. Norms Of Fear
10. Veins
11. Lucid


Delivery date is expected 07.08.2020

ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 100.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Mortality Rate
Title: Sleep Deprivation
Release: 2016 / 2020
Label: Isolation Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).