Please wait
Review data
Misfits - Walk Among Us

Item number: 79334

28,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Brand new pressing of the debut of the legendary horror-punks Misfits, originally from 1981, most of the tracks are from earlier recordings of the group, have been released on EPs before and have been combined for this debut. Ned Raggett calls Walk Among Us for Allmusic a "legendary masterpiece of US punk" that breaks with the serious conventions of punk and offers brilliant entertainment. Rolling Stone magazine, for its part, voted the album number 32 in its 2016 list of "40 Greatest Punk Albums of All Time", and US magazine Pitchfork described the album's music as a "staggering monstrosity of bloodstained hooks and shoddy metaphor.


01 20 Eyes
02 I Turned Into A Martian
03 All Hell Breaks Loose
04 Vampira
05 Nike A Go Go
06 Hate Breeders
07 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight? (Live)
08 Night Of The Living Dead
09 Skulls
10 Violent World
11 Devils Whorehouse
12 Astro Zombies
13 Braineaters

Band: Misfits
Title: Walk Among us
Release: 2020
Label: Earache

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).