Please wait
Review data
Metallica - self-destruct

Item number: 62328

9,99 €
Old price: 19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Metallica's all new album featuring twelve original new songs!


01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We're Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Dream No More
06. Halo On Fire
07. Confusion
08. ManUNkind
09. Here Comes Revenge
10. Am I Savage?
11. Murder One
12. Spit Out The Bone

Band: Metallica
Title: Hardwired...To Self-Destruct
Release: 2016
Label: Blackened Recordings

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).