Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Melvins - Working With God

Item number: 80930

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


For the first time since Tres Cabrones, the band's original 1983 line-up - Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard - have come together to record again. The trio's new, 28th (!!!) studio album is less metal, but more melodic and should appeal to hard rock or even mainstream rock fans. In addition to 11 new songs, the album also contains reinterpretations of two classics: Harry Nilsson's "Fuck You" and the final track "Good Night Sweetheart".


01 I Fuck Around
02 Negative No No
03 Bouncing Rick
04 Caddy Daddy
05 1 Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon
06 Brian, The Horse-Faced Goon
07 Boy Mike
08 1 Fuck You
09 Fuck You
10 The Great Good Place
11 Hot Fish
12 Hund
13 Good Night Sweetheart

Band: Melvins
Title: Working With God
Release: 2021

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).