Please wait
Review data
Marky Ramone & The Intruders - Same

Item number: 81878

28,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Fully remastered, the first album by Marky Ramone And The Intruders arrives in 180 gram vinyl format, very difficult to find and completely discontinued in this format, a very special album for Ramones fans around the world, Originally released in 1996 by Blackout Records and now available in a limited exclusive worldwide edition by Pinhead Records.


01 Can't Take It With You
02 I Want My Beer
03 Coward With A Gun
04 Telephone Love
05 Good Luck You're Gonna Need It
06 3 Cheers For You
07 Oh, No Not Again Maybe Tomorrow
08 Oh, No Not Again
09 Anxiety
10 Holding A Grudge
11 Man Of God
12 Back Off
13 Better Things

Band: Marky Ramone & The Intruders
Title: Same
Release: 1996 / 2021
Label: Pinhead Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).