Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
M.O.T.O. - chinese rocks

Item number: 75953

17,89 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



TIP! A new PowerPop Punk Masterpiece disc from the Finns! Chinese Rocks (or A Fistful of Maobacks): 14 songs recorded on the China Tour 2013!

Band: M.O.T.O.
Title: Chinese Rocks
Release: 2013
Label: Blast Of Silence

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).