This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
MDC - elvis in the rheinland

Item number: 75956

14,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays




A1 Dead Cops
A2 Greedy And Pathetic
A3 The Big Picture
A4 I Remember
A5 Church And State
A6 Kill The Light
A7 Chicken Squawk
A8 Multi Death Corporation
A9 Selfish Shit
A10 Corporate Death Burgers
A11 My Family Is A Little Weird
A12 No More Cops

B1 Chock Full Of Shit
B2 Henry Kissmyassinger
B3 Mao Tse Tung
B4 Pay To Come Along
B5 Dick For Brains
B6 Violent Rednecks
B7 Fogtown
B8 Kleptomaniac
B9 American Achievements
B10 John Wayne Was A Nazi
B11 Dead Cops Rock
B12 Born To Die
B13 Secret To A Long Life

Band: MDC
Title: Elvis In The Rheinland
Release: 2016
Label: Beer City

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).