Please wait
Review data
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards - same (reissue)

Item number: 70682

from 19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



1. Intro
2. Dead American
3. Six Foot Five
4. To Have And To Have Not
5. Army Of Zombies
6. Campbell, CA
7. Wine And Roses
8. Anti-Social
9. 10 Plagues Of Egypt
10. Leavin Here
11. Subterranean
12. Skunx
13. Vietnam

Band: Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Title: Same
Release: 2001 / 2017
Label: Pirates Press

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).