Please wait
Review data
Lagwagon - trashed

Item number: 7484

27,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


The second full-length from Lagwagon gets the remaster treatment and includes 17 outtake, acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.


01. Island Of Shame
02. Lazy
03. Know It All
04. Stokin' The Neighbors
05. Give It Back
06. Rust
07. Goin' South
08. Dis'chords
09. Coffee And Cigarettes
10. Brown Eyed Girl
11. Whipping Boy
12. No One
13. Bye For Now
14. Back One Out
15. The Champ (bonus track)
16. Choke (early version) (bonus track)
17. Give It Back (early version) (bonus track)
18. Path Of Least Resistance (Chemikil demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
19. Know It All (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
20. Rust (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
21. Island Of Shame (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
22. Lazy (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
23. Whipping Boy (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
24. Stokin' The Neighbors (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
25. Goin' South (demo) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
26. Jazzy Jeff (bonus track)
27. Whipping Boy (acoustic version) (bonus track)
Band: Lagwagon
Title: trashed
Release: 1994
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).