Please wait
Review data
King Nine - Death Rattle

Item number: 74574

from 13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Four years since the release of their debut full-length, "Scared To Death," New York's own King Nine delivers "Death Rattle." Produced and engineered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Power Trip, Inquisition), this album is 11 metallic hardcore tracks of raw aggression. For fans of The Dillinger Escape Plan, Converge, Code Orange, and Deftones. Vinyl version includes digital download.


01 Paradise
02 Happiness Is...
03 Twisted Thoughts
04 Art Of War
05 V.R.C.F
06 Gift Of Life
07 Death Rattle
08 Blue Lotus
09 Cowards Run Pt II
10 Second Nature
11 No Dreams

Band: King Nine
Title: death rattle
Release: 2018
Label: Closed Casket Activities

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).