Please wait
Review data
Kill The Lights - The Sinner PRE-ORDER

Item number: 79641

13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 21.08.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


In less than a year Kill The Lights have been streamed over a million times and celebrated by Rock Sound, KERRANG! and Metal Hammer UK, among others.
On their Fearless Records debut "The Sinner", the quartet imprints proven metal with the fire of the 21st century. The group is made up of the original co-founder of Bullet For My Valentine, Michael "Moose" Thomas (drums), the frontman of Throw The Fight, James Clark (vocals), Jordan Whelan of Still Remains (guitar) and Travis Montgomery of Threat Signal (guitar), seamlessly bringing a shared vision to life.

For fans of Bullet For My Valentine, Still Remains, Wage War, While She Sleeps, etc.


Delivery date is expected 21.08.2020

ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 100.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.
Band: Kill The Lights
Title: The Sinner
Release: 2020
Label: Fearless Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).