This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Judiciary - surface noise white black swirl LP+DLC

Item number: 74818-0

29,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


From the growing scene of hardcore thrash crossover, Texas's own Judiciary release their debut full length, "Surface Noise". Nine crushing tracks produced by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Xibalba) while being mixed & mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, King Nine) and featuring guest appearances from Brody King (God's Hate), Bryan Garris (Knocked Loose) & Jess Nyx (Mortality Rate). This follow up to the bands 2017 "The Axis Of Equality" EP & two years of touring the US and Europe hits harder with a refined metallic edge.


01. Social Crusade
02. Karma's Knife
03. Temple
04. Stronger Than Thou
05. Burden Of Truth
06. Pure Fury
07. 7.65mm
08. Zero Hour
09. War (Time Is Nigh)

Band: Judiciary
Title: surface noise
Release: 2019
Label: Closed Casket Activities

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available

Other customers have also bought the following items