This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Joe Strummer - the rockfield studio tracks RSD SPECIAL

Item number: 75212

11,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



A 12? vinyl featuring two Joe Strummer songs recorded in 1993 at Rockfield Studios. Side A features ?Forbidden City (Demo)? and on side B, a new mix of ?Cool Impossible´. This limited edition 12? will be pressed on black heavyweight vinyl, with artwork featuring images of the original audio master tape box and a postcard of Joe photographed by Bob Gruen.Both tracks feature Strummer on Vocals & Guitar, Danny Thompson on Bass, Aaron Ahmun & Terry Williams on Drums, Tommy McManamon on Guitars and James MacNally on Piano.

Band: Joe Strummer
Title: the rockfield studio tracks
Release: 2019
Label: Ignition Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Other customers have also bought the following items