Please wait
Review data
Iron Reagan - tyranny of will

Item number: 47601

15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Iron Reagan's Relapse debut, "The Tyranny Of Will," is a 24-song wrecking ball of hardcore/punk/thrash fury. Fronted by Tony Foresta of Municipal Waste and featuring Ryan Waste of Municipal Waste, Ryan Parrish of Darkest Hour, Iron Reagan is way more than just a supergroup project. They have toured extensively, leveling fans with their furious live show that attacks punks, hardcore kids and metalheads alike.


01. Tyranny Of Will
02. I Won't Go
03. Eyeball Gore
04. Close To Toast
05. Bet On Black
06. Miserable Failure
07. The Living Skull
08. In Greed We Trust
09. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock The Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored To Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit The Game
19. Your Kid's An Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill Of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

Band: Iron Reagan
Title: tyranny of will
Release: 2014
Label: Relapse

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).