This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Iron Reagan - spoiled identity

Item number: 50008

18,86 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



digital download inclusive - sought-after EP finally back in print (12")

Absolutely zero-bullshit thrashing punk/hardcore from Richmond, Virginia.

Originally only available as a Decibel Magazine flexi, this sought-after EP is finally in print with 2 previously unreleased bonus tracks and new screen-printed artwork on the B-side.

13 tracks of no-filler, stripped down audio assault. Comes with Digital Download Code. Silver with black screen print vinyl.

FOR FANS OF: D.R.I., Municipal Waste, Suicidal Tendencies.


01. Tounge Tied
02. The Living Skull
03. I'm Regret
04. Zero Gain
05. One Shovel Short Of A Funeral
06. Spoiled Identity
07. Your Kids an Asshole
08. The Hungry Male (Of Wall St.)
09. Cops Don't Like Me, I Don't Like Cops
10. Declaration Of War
11. I Spit on Your Face/Grave
12. Court Adjourned
13. The Hill Witch

Band: Iron Reagan
Title: spoiled identity
Release: 2015
Label: A389

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).