Please wait
Review data
Iron Chic - not like this

Item number: 42151

22,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


This is the debut full-length from Long Island, NY natives Iron Chic who were later picked up by Bridge 9. "Not Like This" is anthemic and melodic punk rock from a lineup that features members of Latterman, Small Arms Dealer, Capital, Get Bent and Jonesin'. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. Cutesy Monster Man
2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
3. Timecop
4. I Always Never Said That
5. Black Friday
6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
7. Awes-nificent
8. In One Ear
9. Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)
10. Every Town Has An Elm Street

Band: Iron Chic
Title: not like this
Release: 2014
Label: Dead Broke Rekerds

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available