This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Iron Boots - complete discography

Item number: 55144

17,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


The Iron Boots "Complete Discography" LP is a 20-song collection containing every recording the band had released. For the uninitiated, Iron Boots hailed from Virginia Beach, VA, and were most active from 2004-2006 before playing their final show in Richmond in 2008. With their high-impact, fuck-your-attitude delivery and NYHC influenced songwriting (they sounded exactly like Warzone, and wore that label proudly), the Boots were one of few contemporary hardcore bands that were able to take influence from classic hardcore punk and successfully make it their own. In their short career, Iron Boots managed to churn out an impressive catalog - an eight-song demo, two 7" EPs and two tracks for a Revelation Records compilation - all of which are featured on this release, remastered by Daniel Husayn at North London Bomb Factory. The release also features brand new cover art by Spoiler and includes both a printed inner sleeve and giant, 24" x 24", double-sided lyric sheet/poster. Iron Boots took pride in maintaining a classic "if it ain't broke, don't fix it" approach to hardcore in both songwriting and aesthetic. The end result being, as proven on this reissue, a timeless recorded and visual output that still maintains a fresh and vital feel more than a decade later.


01. Weight Of The World (demo)
02. Another Thing Coming (demo)
03. Crashing Down (demo)
04. Bone To Pick (demo)
05. FYA (demo)
06. Cop A 'Tude (demo)
07. Chosen Few (demo)
08. Who Laughs Last (demo)
09. Don't Come Back
10. Weight Of The World (V.2)
11. Take Control
12. No Way Out
13. Crashing Down (V.2)
14. No Choice
15. War Dogs
16. Steam
17. DBTH
18. Easy Green
19. Bizarre
20. Locked In Sight

Band: Iron Boots
Title: Complete Discography
Release: 2015
Label: Grave Mistake

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available

Other customers have also bought the following items