This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Interrupters, The - same

Item number: 46444

from 12,94 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Fronted by singer-songwriter Aimee Allen, this Los Angeles ska band began working with Tim Armstrong on his Tim Timebomb series of singles. Steeped in ska, reggae and punk, Allen and The Interrupters bring a sly sense of humor to their music and lyrics on songs like "White Noise" and "Liberty." LP includes free CD of this entire album.


01. Take Back The Power
02. White Noise
03. Can't Be Trusted
04. Liberty
05. Judge Not
06. This Is The New Sound
07. Family
08. Easy On You
09. A Friend Like Me
10. Last Call
11. Haven't Seen The Last Of Me

Band: Interrupters, The
Title: same
Release: 2013
Label: Hellcat

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available