Please wait
Review data
Immoral Discipline - same

Item number: 75519

7,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Immoral Discipline was formed in '86 by Shawn Leahy, Bill Gerber and Jimmy Wood (RIP). Many members followed, including Todd Greene, who joined ranks after Jimmy's tragic death.

The band became a staple in the American Oi! movement before disbanding in '89.


01. Your Life Is A Lie
02. Intro / Big Mouth
03. Bad Man (Cockney Rejects)

Band: Immoral Discipline
Title: same
Release: 1989 / 2019
Label: Radio Raheem

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).