Please wait
Review data
Illusion - magic with a smile

Item number: 75152

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Soon after Fury drummer Alex Samayoa moved from Southern California to New York, he helped found Illusion, which has him grabbing the mic for vocal duties. The New York vibe rubbed off on the lad as Illusion draws from the local classics like Cro-Mags, Killing Time, etc., with a guest vocal spot coming courtesy of Riley Gale of Power Trip on the title track.


01 Magic With A Smile
02 The Rock And Roll Circus
03 Try Your Luck As The Wheel Spins
04 Behind The Mask

Band: Illusion
Title: magic with a smile
Release: 2019
Label: Lockin' Out Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).