Please wait
Review data
Ignite - our darkest days

Item number: 6132

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


It's not easy to stand out in the hardcore and punk rock scene. While screaming vocals and cued formulaic breakdowns are the norm, IGNITE take a completely different direction standing out amongst their counterparts with a melodic foundation, led by Zoli Teglas soaring vocal range that puts most frontmen to shame. Our Darkest Days perfectly showcases the intelligent, socially and politically aware, melodic hardcore that IGNITE fans have come to expect.


01. Intro (Our Darkest Days)
02. Bleeding
03. Fear Is Our Tradition
04. Let It Burn
05. Poverty For All
06. My Judgment Day
07. Slowdown
08. Save Yourself
09. Are You Listening
10. Three Years
11. Know Your History
12. Strength
13. Sunday Bloody Sunday
14. Live For Better Days

Band: Ignite
Title: Our Darkest Days
Release: 2006
Label: Century Media

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).