Please wait
Review data
Ignite - Call On My Brothers

Item number: 81205

21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


IGNITE, who've been making music together since the band's formation in 1993, are a successful international act with a diehard global following.
They've got a proven, rabid fan base that populates over 40 countries. People go crazy for IGNITE all over Europe, Australia, South America, and in their
native US.

Put simply, IGNITE inspires. The spirited California based five-piece has waved a blindingly brilliant hardcore torch for nearly 20 years, with the aggressive
music that it plays and the awareness it creates by supporting organizations that defend the environment like Doctors Without Borders, Habitat For Humanity,
Sea Shepherds, Pelican Rescue Team, and Earth First.

But the OC crew does not just spout rhetoric. It has played countless benefit shows and has pressed limited, live 7 inches and CDs, the proceeds of which
were donated to these groups. "Every penny donated doesn't go to a CEO somewhere but directly to the boats or the people out in the wilderness," says
vocalist Zoli Teglas. Their music is catchy, well-written, and timeless enough to seep into your brain, your blood, and your heart; these songs will stay with you
forever. In today's overpopulated rock music scene, standing out and making yourself memorable are essential survival tools. IGNITE has mastered the art of
memorable melodies without sacrificing an ounce of intensity, aggression, or heart.


1. Ash Return
2. Straight Ahead
3. Black Light
4. Far Away
5. You
6. Epidemic
7. In My Time
8. Distance
9. Call On My Brothers
10. Should Have Known
11. Aggression
12. Slow
13. Sided
14. Family
15. 50 & A Month
16. Man Against Man
17. Screaming For Change

Band: Ignite
Title: Call On My Brothers
Release: 1995 / 2021
Label: Revelation Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available