Please wait
Review data
Haymaker - taxed...tracked...inoculated...enslaved

Item number: 62102

12,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Almost twenty years since their last full-length, Hamilton's legendary HAYMAKER return with their sophomore album and it's everything we hoped it would be: twenty tracks of relentless pissed-off hardcore by Left For Dead / Chokehold members. Corelease between A389 and RSR.


01. The Cancer You'll Defeat
02. Half Empty
03. Are You Happy With Your Service?
04. Retina Scan
05. Drained
06. Expect The Worst
07. C.I.Al-Qaeda
08. Propaganda Machine
09. False Flags
10. Race To The Bottom
11. Still Angry
12. Green Scam
13. Free Flu Shots
14. Inherit Pure Shit
15. Watch Him Snap
16. Not My World
17. Farcebook
18. Toronto Moves In
19. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
20. Wake Me When It's Over

Band: Haymaker
Title: Taxed...Tracked...Inoculated...Enslaved
Release: 2016
Label: RSR / A389

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).