Please wait
Review data
HDQ - you suck/hung drawn and quatered

Item number: 78142

23,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



The latest release on the Boss Tuneage Retro Series is the third and final part in our trilogy of expanded vinyl releases by the UK Hardcore Punk legends that are H.D.Q.

Hailing from Sunderland, the Q were one of the most important bands in the late 80s scene, and in many ways paved the way for the likes of SNUFF And LEATHERFACE after them (in fact, three members of HDQ ended up in LEATHERFACE!)


01 You Suck (You Suck! LP)
02 Grey World
03 I Will Not
04 Those Remembered Times
05 Have Faith
06 I Try
07 Trust
08 Positive Attitude
09 Redneck
10 Tombstones Of Blasphemy
11 Race Riot
12 Believe (Believe Ep)
13 There Comes A Time
14 Falling
15 Through My Eyes
16 Love Alone (Demo 1987)
17 Race Riot
18 Those Remembered Times (Demo 1989)
19 Just When I Thought
20 Through My Eyes
21 The Grass Is Greener
22 Take Control (Relying On Us Ep)
23 Ethiopia (Hung, Drawn And Quartered Lp)
24 Amalgamation
25 Suicide
26 Killer Love
27 Evilution
28 Genocide
29 Terrorist
30 Ethiopia II

Band: HDQ
Title: you suck/hung drawn and quatered
Release: 2019
Label: Boss Tuneage

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).