Please wait
Review data
HDQ - soulfinder

Item number: 74008

21,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



HDQ were one of the most influential and important UK Hardcore punk bands of the late 80s. Hailing from Sunderland the band were one of the first UK bands to openly embrace the US hardcore scene and members of the band went on to form the legends that are LEATHERFACE. Boss Tuneage now continues its double album re-release of the HDQ reissue trilogy, in memory of the late great Dickie Hammond, guitarist of the band (and many more) 30 tracks, clocking in at nearly 80 minutes, and compiles the bands original "Soulfinder" album from 1990 plus a second vinyl record and nineteen bonus tracks taken from demos and sessions, of which none have ever been available on vinyl before!. All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Limited to 250 copies


01 Wise Up
02 Something More Than More Or Less
03 Things Seem A Whole Lot Better Now
04 Down But Not Out
05 Sometimes
06 Don't You Rain Down On Me
07 Just When I Thought
08 Soulfinder
09 Yesterday I Said All The Wrong Thin
10 Believe
11 Those Remembered Times
12 Leaving Home
13 Just When I Thought
14 If Only
15 Sinking
16 All We Knew
17 Leaving Home
18 All We Knew
19 There Comes A Time
20 Towing The Line
21 Praise
22 Within These Four Walls
23 Looking Back
24 If Only
25 Sinking
26 Love Alone
27 One Word
28 Friends
29 The Grass Is Greener
30 In My Thoughts (Live)

Band: HDQ
Title: soulfinder
Release: 2018
Label: Boss Tuneage

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).