This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Goodtime Boys - rain

Item number: 43339

from 13,23 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


The UK's Goodtime Boys recently wrapped recording twelve new songs that will compose their first proper full-length album, "Rain," which is set to hit stores on May 20th via Bridge Nine Records. "Rain" was recorded by Lewis Johns (new member of GTB) at The Ranch in Southampton and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, and features some of the band's most aggressive songs ever written alongside some of their most melodic songs yet. The band spent several months penning the album and welcomed two new members - Lewis Johns (guitar) and Casey McHale drums) - to the fold, which created a fresh start for the band and the overall vibe of "Rain" showcases that. Vinyl version includes digital download.


01. Washout
02. Wallflower
03. Doubt
04. Life Moves
05. Dandelion
06. Hypocrisy
07. Cloudbursts
08. Moral Decay
09. Daydreamer
10. Folsom
11. Newspaper Sky
12. Downpour
Band: Goodtime Boys
Title: rain
Release: 2014
Label: Bridge 9

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Other customers have also bought the following items