Please wait
Review data
Ghoul Squad - necrodoll

Item number: 78295

from 22,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Ghoul Squad is most often remembered for their appearance on volume seven of Thrasher Magazine's Skate Rock series, "Noise Forest." "Necrodoll" was slated for release on Pushead's Pusmort imprint but the project was shelved after test presses and not long after he folded the label. Remastered from the only known original recording, Not Like You Records is proud to offer "Necrodoll." Limited edition of 300 copies.


01 House Of Mirrors
02 Nazis On The Way
03 Kill Club
04 Chamber Of Horrors
05 Forever Young
06 Murderers
07 We Don't
08 Unity Or War
09 The Beast
10 E.V.
11 Scared To Death
12 Necrodoll
13 Tigress
14 Little Wolves
15 Cemetery Seniors

Band: Ghoul Squad
Title: necrodoll
Release: 2020
Label: Not Like You Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).